Welcome to the Somerset Neurological AllianceSomerset Neurological Alliance ResourcesJoin the Somerset Neurological AllianceNews and eventsContact the Somerset Neurological AllianceSomerset Neurological Alliance - useful linksGuide to Neurological Services in Somerset

Contact the Somerset Neurological Alliance

 

Somerset Neurological Alliance
The Somerset Neurological Alliance
info@somersetneuroalliance.org.uk

 

Contact other neurological organisations

Mark McDaid
Regional Services Manager South West
mmcdaid@epilepsy.org.uk
Ali Bazley
Regional Co-ordinator
sw.regional.co-ordinator@headway.org.uk
Shirley Bignell
Regional Care Advisor
shirley@somersethda.org.uk
Carol Dutton
Regional Care Advisor
carol_dutton@hda.org.uk
Ann Pathmanaban
Regional Care Advisor
annpathmanaban@yahoo.co.uk
Charles Whaley
Regional Care Advisor
charles.whaley@hda.org.uk
Kate Scurr
Migraine Trust
katescurr@
Neil Drinkwater
Regional Care Development Adviser
neil.drinkwater@mndassociation.org
Leila Middlehurst-Evans
Regional External Relations Officer
Leila.Middlehurst-Evans@mssociety.org.uk

Muscular Dystrophy (and other neuromuscular conditions)

1. The Muscular Dystrophy Campaign
Local and national contacts plus allied support groups for the different types of MD:

Website: www.muscular-dystrophy.org
Helpline: 020 7803 4800
Email: info@muscular-dystrophy.org .


2. The South West Neuromuscular Operational Delivery Network (SWNODN)
Covers a particular definition set of neuromuscular conditions specified by NHS England. Please refer to the website for local contacts and services:

Neil Smart
Regional Manager
nsmart@parkinsons.org.uk
Parkinson's UK
Geoff King
Influence and Service Development Officer
gking@parkinsons.org.uk
PSP Association
Jill Lyons
PSP Nurse Specialist
jill.lyons@pspeur.org
Stroke Association
Danny Hames
Regional Manager
danny.hames@stroke.org.uk

home | resources | contact | join | news & events | useful links | directory